Listen To A Sermon

 Click here for IPad or Android

 

Sunday Sermons

 

 Sunday July 8, 2018

Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
Proper 9



Sunday July 1, 2018

Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
Proper 8



Sunday June 17, 2018

Fourth Sunday after Pentecost



Sunday, May 27, 2018

First Sunday after Pentecost
Trinity Sunday



Sunday, May 20, 2018

Day of Pentecost
Whitsunday



Sunday, May 6, 2018

Sixth Sunday of Easter



Sunday April 15, 2018

Third Sunday of Easter



Sunday April 1, 2018

Easter Day

Early Service



Sunday, March 18, 2018

Fifth Sunday in Lent

Fr. Steph. Britt



Sunday, March 4, 2018

Third Sunday in Lent

Fr. Steph Britt



Sunday, February 4, 2018

Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany

Fr. Steph Britt


Sunday, January 21, 2018

Third Sunday after the Epiphany

Fr. Steph Britt



Sunday, January 7, 2018

First Sunday after the Epiphany


Fr. Steph Britt.

 


Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day Holy Eucharist 10:30 a.m.

Fr. Steph Britt.

 


Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas Eve Holy Eucharist

Fr. Steph Britt.




Sunday, December 10, 2017

Second Sunday of Advent

Fr. Steph Britt



 

Listen to a  sermon:

 Podcasts page

 

© 2018 San Jose Episcopal Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community